Seznam supervizorů SUR

Seznam supervizorů

Seznam supervizorů SUR

 (mající kvalifikaci pro supervizi ve zdravotnictví)

MUDr. Pavel Bém, pavel.bem@gmail.com

PhDr. Blanka Čepická, blanka.cepicka@sena-praha.cz

PhDr. Veronika Čermáková, cermakov@volny.cz

PhDr. Dana Dobiášová, dana.dobiasova@centrum.cz

PhDr. Jiří Drahota, drahota@centrum.cz

MUDr. Kamil Kalina, kamil.kalina@lf1.cuni.cz

PhDr. Milan Kinkor, milan.kinkor@tiscali.cz

PhDr. Karel Koblic, k.koblic@seznam.cz

Mgr. Zdeňka Kolářová, kolarova.zd@seznam.cz

MUDr. Elena Křivková, elen.ka@volny.cz

PhDr. František Kučera, frantisek.kucera@tiscali.cz

MUDr. Stanislav Kudrle, doorway@seznam.cz

Mgr. Martina Kukolová, mar.kukolova@gmail.com

PhDr. Jiří Libra, jiri.libra@lf1.cuni.cz

PhDr. Marie Pečená, pecena.m@quick.cz

MUDr. Johan Pfeiffer, md.jan.pfeiffer@gmail.com

MUDr. Zuzana Piňďáková, zuzanapindakova@seznam.cz

PhDr. Jana Procházková, jane.prochazkova@email.cz

PhDr. Helena Strnadlová, StrnadlovaHelena@seznam.cz

PhDr. Jan Šikl, PhD.

Mgr. Jarmila Tolimatová, info@tolimatova.cz

MUDr. Valentová Vanda, vanda.valentova@seznam.cz

Dr. Jitka Vodňanská, vodnanska@atlas.cz

PhDr. Luděk Vrba, vrba.psychoterapie@gmail.com

PhDr. Hana Vyhnálková, hvyhnalkova@seznam.cz

Seznam supervizorů SUR

 (pro zájemce mimo zdravotnictví)

Dipl. KT Beate Albrich, beatealbrich@seznam.cz

PhDr. Jiří Broža, jirka.broza@gmail.com

Mgr. David Doležal, dd@psychoterapeut.cz

PhDr. Martina Hajný, martin@hajny.net

PhDr. Martin Huk, martinhuk@email.cz

PaedDr. Michael Chytrý, michael.chytry@seznam.cz

PhDr. Matěj Lipský, muzikoterapeut@gmail.com

PhDr. Helena Mačasová, helena@macasova.cz

PhDr. Ilona Preslová, ilona.preslova@seznam.cz

PaedDr. Martina Richterová Těmínová, martinateminova@gmail.com

Mgr. Milan Stiburek, milan.stiburek@seznam.cz

Mgr. Dana Šedivá, dana.sediva@seznam.cz

PhDr. Věra Rašková, vera.raskova@personalia.cz

MUDr. Prokop Remeš, prokop.remes@centrum.cz

PhDr. Petr Vácha, vacha.petr@tiscali.cz

PhDr. Hana Vyhnálková, hvyhnalkova@seznam.cz